Tileset for the City

I hired an artist to do some artwork for the city tileset. I’m pretty happy with the results.

I found some of his work here and felt his style would work well for the 2D tileset.

https://marketplace.roll20.net/browse/set/624/steampunk-industrial-interiors

I hired him do do some city tiles and here is some of the work I got.

Building2 Building3 Building5

These are building sketches he did. I really like how they turned out. The images he gave me weren’t readily usable as a tileset though. So I have had to do some work cutting images apart and making some adjustments before putting them into a tileset.

CityTileset

Expect to see some of this artwork to be making its way into the next build of the game.

Leave a Reply

