Battle Music

I’m excited to announce having new music for the game, even though I have had some music for a while now. I contracted a composer named Austin to make two tracks for the game. One for in game battle music called Steam Child.

I’m super happy with how it turned out and it really gives the game a much better feeling.

Once I get the artwork up to speed I imagine this game really coming to life.

Austin’s Sound Cloud

Here is the Youtube channel that I found Austin through. I find his Youtube content very entertaining so I figured I would give it a plug here.

ThatOneShowFUN

2 thoughts on “Battle Music

Leave a Reply

